Tune in this Sunday (23 OCT) to hear me on “TJ´S MUSE BRIDGE SHOW” on Muse Boat Radio (link below)

They will be introducing songs from my album “Ordinary Day” plus I will be following on line in the chat room for questions or whatever. It’s going to be AWESOME!!

Tune in to TJ´s Muse Bridge LISTEN & CHAT show this Sunday, October 23rd , 2016 at 10pm London, 11pm Berlin, 12pm Athens, 5pm New York, 4pm Saint Louis, 2pm Las Vegas, 7am Tokyo, 7pm Rio de Janeiro, 9am Sydney time.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s